A. Thomas

Matches of A. Thomas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 14/03/20 NAL Maidenhead United 1 - 2 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 22/02/20 NAL Woking 1 - 1 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 15/02/20 NAL Stockport County 1 - 0 Bromley View events More info
Sat 08/02/20 NAL Dagenham & Redbridge 1 - 1 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 01/02/20 NAL Stockport County 0 - 2 Dover Athletic View events More info
Sat 25/01/20 NAL Hartlepool United 2 - 0 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 18/01/20 NAL Stockport County 0 - 0 Sutton United More info
Tue 14/01/20 FAT Stockport County 0 - 4 Dorking Wanderers View events More info
Sat 11/01/20 FAT Dorking Wanderers 1 - 1 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 04/01/20 NAL Stockport County 1 - 3 Boreham Wood View events More info
Wed 01/01/20 NAL Halifax Town 0 - 0 Stockport County More info
Sat 28/12/19 NAL Fylde 1 - 2 Stockport County View events More info
Thu 26/12/19 NAL Stockport County 5 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 21/12/19 NAL Aldershot Town 2 - 1 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 14/12/19 FAT Stockport County 4 - 2 Blyth Spartans View events More info
Sat 07/12/19 NAL Stockport County 4 - 2 Chorley View events More info
Sat 30/11/19 NAL Torquay United 1 - 5 Stockport County View events More info
Tue 26/11/19 NAL Stockport County 1 - 4 Solihull Moors View events More info
Sat 23/11/19 NAL Stockport County 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 16/11/19 NAL Barnet 1 - 2 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 09/11/19 NAL Stockport County 1 - 0 Dagenham & Redbridge View events More info
Sat 02/11/19 NAL Stockport County 1 - 3 Woking View events More info
Tue 29/10/19 NAL Bromley 2 - 2 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 26/10/19 NAL Dover Athletic 0 - 1 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 19/10/19 FAC York City 2 - 0 Stockport County View events More info
Wed 09/10/19 NAL Stockport County 2 - 1 Hartlepool United View events More info
Sat 05/10/19 NAL Sutton United 0 - 0 Stockport County More info
Sat 28/09/19 NAL Stockport County 0 - 4 Torquay United View events More info
Tue 24/09/19 NAL Solihull Moors 2 - 0 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 21/09/19 NAL Boreham Wood 4 - 0 Stockport County View events More info
18+ GambleAware