H. Boumous

Matches of H. Boumous

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 07/03/20 ISL Goa 4 - 2 Chennaiyin View events More info
Wed 19/02/20 ISL Jamshedpur 0 - 5 Goa x2 View events More info
Wed 12/02/20 ISL Goa 5 - 2 Mumbai City View events More info
Wed 05/02/20 ISL Goa 4 - 1 Hyderabad x2 View events More info
Wed 29/01/20 ISL Odisha 2 - 4 Goa View events More info
Sat 25/01/20 ISL Goa 3 - 2 Kerala Blasters x2 View events More info
Sat 18/01/20 ISL ATK 2 - 0 Goa View events More info
Wed 08/01/20 ISL Goa 2 - 0 NorthEast United View events More info
Fri 03/01/20 ISL Bengaluru 2 - 1 Goa View events More info
Thu 26/12/19 ISL Chennaiyin 3 - 4 Goa View events More info
Sun 22/12/19 ISL Goa 3 - 0 Odisha View events More info
Sat 14/12/19 ISL Goa 2 - 1 ATK View events More info
Sun 08/12/19 ISL Hyderabad 0 - 1 Goa View events More info
Thu 07/11/19 ISL Mumbai City 2 - 4 Goa View events More info
Fri 01/11/19 ISL NorthEast United 2 - 2 Goa View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 ISL Bengaluru E 1 - 0 E Goa View events More info
Tue 12/03/19 ISL Goa 0 - 1 Mumbai City View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 ISL Mumbai City 1 - 5 Goa View events More info
Thu 21/02/19 ISL Bengaluru 3 - 0 Goa View events More info
Mon 18/02/19 ISL Goa 3 - 0 Kerala Blasters View events More info
Thu 14/02/19 ISL Goa 3 - 0 ATK View events More info
Mon 04/02/19 ISL Odisha 0 - 0 Goa More info
Fri 01/02/19 ISL Mumbai City 0 - 2 Goa View events More info
Mon 28/01/19 ISL Goa 0 - 0 Jamshedpur More info
Fri 14/12/18 ISL Goa 5 - 1 NorthEast United View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 ISL Pune City 2 - 0 Goa View events More info
Thu 22/11/18 ISL Goa 1 - 2 Bengaluru View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 ISL Kerala Blasters 1 - 3 Goa View events More info
Thu 08/11/18 ISL Goa 3 - 2 Odisha View events More info
Thu 01/11/18 ISL Jamshedpur 4 - 1 Goa View events More info

Goa Squad

Goalkeeper Age
21  
31  
20  
 
Defender Age
27  
24  
32  
27  
22  
36  
22  
23  
 
Midfielder Age
31  
24  
28  
26  
25  
22  
31  
21  
32  
28  
 
Attacker Age
37  
20  
24  
 
Coach Age
 
 
18+ GambleAware