Johao Martínez

Matches of Johao Martínez

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 16/04/19 COS Zulia P 0 - 1 P Nacional Potosí View events More info
Fri 12/04/19 PRD Carabobo 3 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sun 24/03/19 PRD Mineros de Guayana 1 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Wed 20/03/19 COS Nacional Potosí 0 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sun 03/03/19 PRD Zulia 0 - 2 Metropolitanos View events More info
Sun 03/02/19 PRD Zulia 1 - 0 Deportivo Táchira View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 PRD Zulia 2 - 3 Caracas View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRD Estudiantes d… 1 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Thu 04/10/18 COV Carabobo 2 - 2 Zulia View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 COV Zulia 1 - 1 Carabobo View events More info
Wed 05/09/18 COV Zulia 2 - 0 JBL Zulia View events More info
Mon 03/09/18 PRD Zamora 2 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Wed 22/08/18 PRD Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 PRD Zulia 2 - 1 Carabobo View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 PRD Monagas 1 - 0 Zulia View events More info
Mon 06/08/18 PRD Zulia 0 - 2 Deportivo Lara View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 PRD Deportivo La G… 1 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 PRD Deportivo Táchira 0 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 PRD Zulia 3 - 0 Atlético Socopó View events More info
Wed 11/10/17 COV Ureña 2 - 0 Zulia View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 PRD Zulia 1 - 1 Portuguesa View events More info
Thu 05/10/17 PRD Deportivo La G… 1 - 2 Zulia View events More info
Wed 27/09/17 COV Zulia 1 - 1 Ureña View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 PRD Carabobo 1 - 0 Zulia View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 PRD Caracas 2 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Wed 16/08/17 PRD Zulia 2 - 1 JBL Zulia View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 PRD Deportivo Lara 2 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 PRD Zulia 2 - 1 Monagas View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 PRD Zulia 0 - 1 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Wed 24/05/17 COL Chapecoense 2 - 1 Zulia View events More info
18+ GambleAware