J. Martínez

Matches of J. Martínez

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 10/11/19 PRD Deportivo Lara 3 - 0 Zulia View events More info
Sun 03/11/19 PRD Zulia 2 - 4 Llaneros de Guanare View events More info
Wed 30/10/19 COV Zulia 0 - 1 Academia Puerto Cabello View events More info
Thu 24/10/19 COV Academia Puerto Cabello 2 - 0 Zulia View events More info
Sat 12/10/19 PRD Portuguesa 0 - 0 Zulia View events More info
Wed 09/10/19 COV Deportivo Lara 0 - 0 Zulia More info
Wed 25/09/19 PRD Zulia 2 - 0 Atlético Venezuela View events More info
Thu 08/08/19 COS Zulia 1 - 0 Colón View events More info
Sun 04/08/19 PRD Deportivo Táchira 2 - 0 Zulia View events More info
Fri 26/07/19 PRD Zulia 1 - 0 Zamora View events More info
Tue 23/07/19 COS Zulia 1 - 0 Sporting Cristal View events More info
Sun 09/06/19 PRD Zulia 0 - 0 Mineros de Guayana More info
Mon 03/06/19 PRD Caracas 1 - 2 Zulia View events More info
Thu 30/05/19 COS Palestino 0 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sat 25/05/19 PRD Zulia 3 - 2 Caracas View events More info
Wed 22/05/19 COS Zulia 2 - 1 Palestino View events More info
Sun 19/05/19 PRD Zulia 1 - 0 Deportivo Lara View events More info
Sun 12/05/19 PRD Llaneros de Guanare 0 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sun 05/05/19 PRD Zulia 1 - 0 Deportivo La Guaira View events More info
Wed 01/05/19 PRD Zulia 0 - 0 Monagas More info
Tue 16/04/19 COS Zulia P 0 - 1 P Nacional Potosí View events More info
Fri 12/04/19 PRD Carabobo 3 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sun 24/03/19 PRD Mineros de Guayana 1 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Wed 20/03/19 COS Nacional Potosí 0 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sun 03/03/19 PRD Zulia 0 - 2 Metropolitanos View events More info
Sun 03/02/19 PRD Zulia 1 - 0 Deportivo Táchira View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 PRD Zulia 2 - 3 Caracas View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRD Estudiantes de Mérida 1 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Thu 04/10/18 COV Carabobo 2 - 2 Zulia View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 COV Zulia 1 - 1 Carabobo View events More info
18+ GambleAware